Our Team

Board Officers

John Manning

Board President

Libby Gartner

Board Vice President

Phil Mangin

Board Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members

Laura Rath

Angie Shick

Stan Graber

Vicky Stone-Stafford

Darrel Bobe

Lacey Lane

William Morris

Don Page

Mary Cay Martin

Debbie Mills


Health Center Team

Jennifer Emmons, MSN, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Keri Jones, MBA

Director of Finance and Business Operations

Sally Bodensteiner, MD

Family Practice

Jennifer Becher, NP-C

Family Practice, Nurse Practitioner

Debra Painter, FNP-C

Family Practice, Nurse Practitioner

Anastasia Ralston, FNP-C, DNP

Family Practice,  Nurse Practitioner

Madison Giles, LMHCA

Mental Health Counselor